The Tubus Bauer Team

Are you looking for answers, would like us to help you solve a problem or just want to get to know us better –
get in touch with us.

Melanie Engstrom

Customer Service Manager | Central &
North America | +1 508 314 3493
mengstrom@tubus-world.com

Werner Rotzinger

Leader Maintenance & Processes |
+49 7761 9293-31
wrotzinger@tubus-bauer.com

Alfiyana Bogdanova

Customer Service | Eastern Europe |
+49 7761 9293-28
abogdanova@tubus-bauer.com

Steffen Fleck

Leader Honeycomb Production |
+49 7761 9293-0
sfleck@tubus-bauer.com

Dennis Beczkowiak

Quality Control | +49 7761 9293-21
dbeczkowiak@tubus-bauer.com

Melanie Selbert

Customer Service Manager | Asia, Europe |
+49 7761 9293-11
mselbert@tubus-bauer.com

Yüksel Uysal

Leader Cutting & Customization |
+49 7761 9293-0
yuysal@tubus-bauer.com

Pablo Engelen

Customer Service | +49 7761 9293-25
pengelen@tubus-bauer.com

Frank Fischer

Managing Director | +49 7761 9293-24
ffischer@tubus-bauer.com

Şennur Çamur

Head of Customer Service | Africa, Australia,
South America | +49 7761 9293-23
scamur@tubus-bauer.com

Julia Pfister

Customer Service | +49 7761 9293-22
jpfister@tubus-bauer.com

Stefan Böhler

Product Development and Quality Control
Manager | +49 7761 9293-20
sboehler@tubus-bauer.com

Connect with us

If you want to learn more about the Tubus Core honeycombs just get in touch with us.

Tubus Bauer GmbH

Stöckackerstr. 1

79713 Bad Säckingen

Germany

Phone:+49 (0) 7761 92 93-0

Fax:+49 (0) 7761 92 93-19

 

Email: info@tubus-bauer.com